Contact details

Mike Best

186 Park View
Crewkerne
SOMERSET
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

MBest@somerset.gov.uk

Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

Download Frank Biederman contact details as VCard

Download Frank Biederman contact details as a CSV file

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Ann Bown

4 Lyndhurst Crescent
Wembdon
Bridgwater
SOMERSET
TA6 7QG

01278 451886
07734 112903

Download Ann Bown contact details as VCard

Download Ann Bown contact details as a CSV file

aebown@somerset.gov.uk

Lynda Bowyer

22 Buena Vista Gardens
Glenholt
Plymouth
PL6 7JG

07899 950562

Download Lynda Bowyer contact details as VCard

Download Lynda Bowyer contact details as a CSV file

lynda.bowyer@plymouth.gov.uk

Peter Clayton

51A Abingdon Street
Burnham on Sea
SOMERSET
TA8 1PL

07850 240677

Download Peter Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Peter Clayton contact details as a CSV file

PBurridgeClayton@somerset.gov.uk

Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

Download Simon Coles contact details as VCard

Download Simon Coles contact details as a CSV file

scoles@somerset.gov.uk

Polly Colthorpe

The Old Stables
Poughill
CREDITON
EX17 4LA

01363 866615

Download Polly Colthorpe contact details as VCard

Download Polly Colthorpe contact details as a CSV file

polly.colthorpe@devon.gov.uk

Jonathan Drean

10 Beechcroft Road
Beacon Park
Plymouth
PL2 3JY

01752 701394

Download Jonathan Drean contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Drean contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.drean@plymouth.gov.uk

Andrew Eastman

14 Myrtle Street
Appldore
EX39 1PH

01237 474550

Download Andrew Eastman contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Eastman contact details as a CSV file

andrew.eastman@devon.gov.uk

Vic Ellery

3 Alma Road
BRIXHAM
TQ5 8QR

01803 854928

Download Vic Ellery contact details as VCard

Download Vic Ellery contact details as a CSV file

vic.ellery@torbay.gov.uk

Rob Hannaford

95A Cowick Street
St. Thomas
EXETER
EX4 1JF

01392 206421

Download Rob Hannaford contact details as VCard

Download Rob Hannaford contact details as a CSV file

rob.hannaford@devon.gov.uk

Mark Healey MBE

31 Riverton Road
Puriton
Bridgwater
SOMERSET
TA7 8BP

01278 685368
07970 073084

Download Mark Healey MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mark Healey MBE contact details as a CSV file

mhealey@somerset.gov.uk

Neil Hendy

47 Northdown Road
Beacon Park
PLYMOUTH
PL2 3HJ

01752 563499
07887057407

Download Neil Hendy contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hendy contact details as a CSV file

neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Gordon Hook

11 Wood View
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 1DR

07779224467

Download Gordon Hook contact details as VCard

Download Gordon Hook contact details as a CSV file

gordon.hook@devon.gov.uk

John Mathews

9 Highbury Road
Barnstaple
Devon
EX32 9BY

01271 375757

Download John Mathews contact details as VCard

Download John Mathews contact details as a CSV file

john.mathews@devon.gov.uk

Terry Napper

33 Brooks Road
Street
Somerset
BA16 0PN

01458 445648
07778 216619

Download Terry Napper contact details as VCard

Download Terry Napper contact details as a CSV file

twenapper@somerset.gov.uk

Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kinsgeignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260
07493 073728

Download Ron Peart contact details as VCard

Download Ron Peart contact details as a CSV file

ron.peart@devon.gov.uk

Percy Prowse

182 Topsham Road
EXETER
EX2 4SH

01392 209024

Download Percy Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Percy Prowse contact details as a CSV file

Ray Radford

1 Townsend Gardens
Willand Road
TIVERTON
EX16 7LP

01884 820000

Download Ray Radford contact details as VCard

Download Ray Radford contact details as a CSV file

ray.radford@devon.gov.uk

Sara Randall Johnson

Slewton House
Talaton Road
Whimple
EXETER
EX5 2QL

01404 822524
07970 455244

Download Sara Randall Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Sara Randall Johnson contact details as a CSV file

sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk

Leigh Redman

10 Sunnybank Road
Bridgwater
SOMERSET
TA6 6JH

07971 484039

Download Leigh Redman contact details as VCard

Download Leigh Redman contact details as a CSV file

lredman@somerset.gov.uk

Andrew Saywell

Little East Badworthy Farm
Shebbear
Beaworthy
EX21 5RQ

07886 446560

Download Andrew Saywell contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Saywell contact details as a CSV file

andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk

David Thomas

Elberry View
54 Lower Fowden
Broadsands
PAIGNTON
TQ4 6HS

01803 207294
07970 267274

Download David Thomas contact details as VCard

Download David Thomas contact details as a CSV file

david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Jeffrey Trail BEM

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311
07800 978313

Download Jeffrey Trail BEM contact details as VCard

Download Jeffrey Trail BEM contact details as a CSV file

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk

Linda Vijeh

3 Rectory Court
Vicarage Hill
Combe St Nicholas
Somerset
TA20 3NE

01460 66668
07971 785069

Download Linda Vijeh contact details as VCard

Download Linda Vijeh contact details as a CSV file

lpvijeh@somerset.gov.uk

George Wheeler

2 Verna Road
St. Budeaux
PLYMOUTH
PL5 2EH

01752 362511

Download George Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download George Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

george.wheeler@plymouth.gov.uk