Contact details

Yvonne Atkinson

c/o Devon County Council
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QD

01392 661581

Download Yvonne Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Yvonne Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.atkinson@devon.gov.uk

Mike Best

186 Park View
Crewkerne
SOMERSET
TA18 8JH

01460 74245

Download Mike Best contact details as VCard

Download Mike Best contact details as a CSV file

MBest@somerset.gov.uk

Frank Biederman

8 Broadway
Fremington
Barnstaple
EX31 2NR

07595 988704

Download Frank Biederman contact details as VCard

Download Frank Biederman contact details as a CSV file

frank.biederman@devon.gov.uk

Julian Brazil

Crab Cottage
East Prawle
Kingsbridge
TQ7 2DA

01548 511109

Download Julian Brazil contact details as VCard

Download Julian Brazil contact details as a CSV file

julian.brazil@devon.gov.uk

Christine Carter

(Address not supplied)

Christine.Carter@torbay.gov.uk

Richard Chesterton

Merry Farm
Brithern Bottom
Cullompton
EX15 1NB

Download Richard Chesterton contact details as VCard

Download Richard Chesterton contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Chesterton@devon.gov.uk

Peter Clayton

51A Abingdon Street
Burnham on Sea
SOMERSET
TA8 1PL

07850 240677

Download Peter Clayton contact details as VCard

Download Peter Clayton contact details as a CSV file

PBurridgeClayton@somerset.gov.uk

Simon Coles

8 Alfred Street
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 3HU

01823 337056
07725 801093

Download Simon Coles contact details as VCard

Download Simon Coles contact details as a CSV file

scoles@somerset.gov.uk

John Cook-Woodman

3 Maddocks Slade
Burnham on Sea
SOMERSET
TA8 2AN

01278 794268
07970 235256

Download John Cook-Woodman contact details as VCard

Download John Cook-Woodman contact details as a CSV file

jwoodman@somerset.gov.uk

John Fellows

c/o Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07805 149613

Download John Fellows contact details as VCard

Download John Fellows contact details as a CSV file

john.fellows@torbay.gov.uk

Lindsay Gilmour

36 Cot Hill
Plymouth
PL7 1SF

Download Lindsay Gilmour contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Gilmour contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.gilmour@plymouth.gov.uk

Neil Hendy

c/o Plymouth City Council
PLYMOUTH
PL1 3BJ

01752 563499

Download Neil Hendy contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hendy contact details as a CSV file

neil.hendy@plymouth.gov.uk

Andy Kendall

41 Coronation Avenue
Yeovil
BA21 3DZ

01935 421792
07899 922554

Download Andy Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Andy Kendall contact details as a CSV file

AKendall@somerset.gov.uk

Tim Kerley

43 Pinewood
Somerton
Somerset
TA11 6JW

Download Tim Kerley contact details as VCard

Download Tim Kerley contact details as a CSV file

tim.kerley@somerset.gov.uk

Ron Peart

30 Longfield Avenue
Kinsgeignton
Newton Abbot
TQ12 3RA

01626 362260
07493 073728

Download Ron Peart contact details as VCard

Download Ron Peart contact details as a CSV file

ron.peart@devon.gov.uk

Tom Power

5 Grants Close
West Hill
Wincanton
Somerset
BA9 9NS

Download Tom Power contact details as VCard

Download Tom Power contact details as a CSV file

tom.power@somerset.gov.uk

Ray Radford

Four Horse Shoes
Dulford
CULLOMPTON
EX15 2BY

07900 003050

Download Ray Radford contact details as VCard

Download Ray Radford contact details as a CSV file

ray.radford@devon.gov.uk

Sara Randall-Johnson

c/o Fire Service Headquarters
The Knowle
Clyst St George
EXETER
EX3 0NW

07970 455244

Download Sara Randall-Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Sara Randall-Johnson contact details as a CSV file

sara.randalljohnson@devon.gov.uk

Ian Roome

C/o Fire Service Headquarters
The Knowle
Clyst St George
Exeter
EX3 0NW

Download Ian Roome contact details as VCard

Download Ian Roome contact details as a CSV file

Debo Sellis

46 St David's Road
Tavistock
Devon
PL19 9BT

01822 612153

Download Debo Sellis contact details as VCard

Download Debo Sellis contact details as a CSV file

debo.sellis@devon.gov.uk

Colin Slade

6 Fishers Way
Halberton
Tiverton
EX16 7FG

07948 432942

Download Colin Slade contact details as VCard

Download Colin Slade contact details as a CSV file

colin.slade@devon.gov.uk

Kevin Sproston

c/o Plymouth City Council
Armada way
Plymouth
PL1 2AA

Download Kevin Sproston contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Sproston contact details as a CSV file

kevin.sproston@plymouth.gov.uk

Andy Sully

27 The Avenue
Taunton
TA1 1EB

Download Andy Sully contact details as VCard

Download Andy Sully contact details as a CSV file

andy.sully@somerset.gov.uk

Jeffrey Trail BEM

34 Port Mer Close
Exmouth
EX8 5RF

01395 277311
07800 978313

Download Jeffrey Trail BEM contact details as VCard

Download Jeffrey Trail BEM contact details as a CSV file

jeff.trail@devon.gov.uk